K3S App Records‎ > ‎

K3S_2000 ALLOW_DELT



Allow delete with active products?

 

This application record allows you to control whether buyers can delete a supplier who has active products.  Once a supplier has been deleted, all information for that supplier is erased from the K3S system and the products will be erased from the system as well.

 

If you would like this feature turned on, set Flag 1 to 1=ON.

If you would like this feature turned off, set Flag 1 to 0=OFF.

 

 

Comments